The Found Series

Revealed:  Found Series Book 1
A Woman In Danger
When Kelly finds herself kidnapped, she clings to the one thing that allows her to withstand the ordeal, a dream of a long forgotten memory—Noah.
A Hero with a Secret…
A highly decorated naval officer, Noah rushes to save Kelly, and then starts to help unlock the secret of their shared past.
A Love That Is More than a Dream…
Together they discover a love and passion surpassing all of their dreams, but before they can have a future together they have to solve the mystery of their past.
A Found Series Novel
Amazon ~ Barnes and Noble ~ Amazon UK

Forsaken:  Found Series Book 2
A Man Bound By Duty
When Seth’s agency sends him on one last mission, Seth never realized his short assignment would last so long. While working undercover, Seth dreams of a time when he can be reunited with the love of his life.
A Woman Who Will Risk Everything
When Annie realizes she finally has a chance to help the man she loves, she takes it. Experiencing the darkest underbelly of society, Annie risks her life to save innocents, and help Seth find a way home.
A Love That Nothing Can Tear Apart
When Seth finds out that Annie has been captured, he will do anything to save her, and nothing or no one is safe until she is back in his arms.
A Found Series Novel
AmazonBarnes and Noble ~ Amazon UK
Healed:  Found Series Book 3
Dr. Sarah Johnson has been gifted with the power of healing, and when she rushes to help a friend in need she gets more than she bargained for, and all hell breaks loose.
After finding himself tangled up with the most stubborn woman in the world, Navy team leader Nate Goodman knew his life was never going to be the same. Sarah Johnson was trouble with a capital T, and he never expected to fall for her.
What happens when the healer becomes aware that she is the one who needs to be healed? When Sarah goes missing, Nate will move heaven and Earth to find her. Will Nate find her in time to heal her wounded soul?
Amazon ~ Amazon UK ~ Barnes and Noble


The Found Volume 1 by Caitlyn O'LearyThe Found Volume 1

Children. All races, between the ages of four and eight.
Twenty years ago.
Every corner of the globe.
Nobody knows. They just appeared, naked, with no memory of where they came from.
The FOUND Series will begin to answer these questions with three action packed romances.

Amazon ~ Amazon UK 

2 thoughts on “The Found Series

  1. Loved the 1st 3 books. What happened to “Beloved”, 4th book in the series? Thought is was coming out in Feb 2016.

    1. Dianne Miller,

      Hi, OMG, you caught me. I am a bad author. I now have this planned on my schedule for Spring of 2017. I am going to reach out to on FB. Thanks for attempting to keep me honest. God knows it is a difficult job.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *